Major League Soccer Playoff Glance

Print
Email
|

Associated Press

Posted on November 2, 2013 at 7:04 PM

KNOCKOUT ROUND
Times EST
Eastern Conference

Thursday, Oct. 31: Houston 3, Montreal 0

Western Conference

Wednesday, Oct. 30: Seattle 2, Colorado 0

CONFERENCE SEMIFINALS
Eastern Conference
New York vs. Houston

Leg 1 — Sunday, Nov. 3: New York at Houston, 3:30 p.m.

Leg 2 — Wednesday, Nov. 6: Houston at New York, 8 p.m.

Sporting KC vs. New England

Leg 1 — Saturday, Nov. 2: Sporting KC at New England, 8 p.m. (EDT)

Leg 2 — Wednesday, Nov. 6: New England at Sporting KC, 9 p.m.

Western Conference
Portland vs. Seattle

Leg 1 — Saturday, Nov. 2: Portland at Seattle, 10 p.m. (EDT)

Leg 2 — Thursday, Nov. 7: Seattle at Portland, 11 p.m.

Real Salt Lake vs. LA Galaxy

Leg 1 — Sunday, Nov. 3: Real Salt Lake at LA Galaxy, 9 p.m.

Leg 2 — Thursday, Nov. 7: LA Galaxy at Real Salt Lake, 9 p.m.

CONFERENCE CHAMPIONSHIP
Eastern Conference

Leg 1 — Saturday, Nov 9: East (lower seed) vs. East (higher seed), 2:30 p.m.

Leg 2 — Saturday, Nov. 23: East (higher seed) vs. East (lower seed), TBA

Western Conference

Leg 1 — Sunday, Nov. 10: West (lower seed) vs. West (higher seed), 9 p.m.

Leg 2 — Sunday, Nov. 24: West (higher seed) vs. West (lower seed), TBA

MLS CUP

Saturday, Dec. 7: at higher seed, 4 p.m.

Print
Email
|