Major League Soccer Playoff Glance

Print
Email
|

Associated Press

Posted on October 30, 2013 at 9:04 PM

Updated Thursday, Oct 31 at 1:20 AM

KNOCKOUT ROUND
Times EDT
Eastern Conference

Thursday, Oct. 31: Montreal at Houston, 8:30 p.m.

Western Conference

Wednesday, Oct. 30: Colorado at Seattle, 10:30 p.m.

CONFERENCE SEMIFINALS
Times EST
Eastern Conference
New York vs. Houston-Montreal winner

Leg 1 — Sunday, Nov. 3: New York at Houston-Montreal winner, 3:30 p.m.

Leg 2 — Wednesday, Nov. 6: Houston-Montreal winner at New York, 8 p.m.

Sporting KC vs. New England

Leg 1 — Saturday, Nov. 2: Sporting KC at New England, 8 p.m.

Leg 2 — Wednesday, Nov. 6: New England at Sporting KC, 9 p.m.

Western Conference
Portland vs. Colorado-Seattle winner

Leg 1 — Saturday, Nov. 2: Portland at Colorado-Seattle winner, 10 p.m.

Leg 2 — Tuesday, Nov. 7: Colorado-Seattle winner at Portland, 11 p.m.

Real Salt Lake vs. LA Galaxy

Leg 1 — Sunday, Nov. 3: Real Salt Lake at LA Galaxy, 9 p.m.

Leg 2 — Thursday, Nov. 7: LA Galaxy at Real Salt Lake, 9 p.m.

CONFERENCE CHAMPIONSHIP
Eastern Conference

Leg 1 — Saturday, Nov 9: East (lower seed) vs. East (higher seed), 2:30 p.m.

Leg 2 — Saturday, Nov. 23: East (higher seed) vs. East (lower seed), TBA

Western Conference

Leg 1 — Sunday, Nov. 10: West (lower seed) vs. West (higher seed), 9 p.m.

Leg 2 — Sunday, Nov. 24: West (higher seed) vs. West (lower seed), TBA

MLS CUP

Saturday, Dec. 7: at higher seed, 4 p.m.

Print
Email
|